	Dr Nick Alexander	Parent Governor (EH)	End of term 04/01/2025	SEND, disadvantaged and vulnerable pupils
Chair	Ms Jan Gibbs	Co-opted	17/07/2024Appointed by Trustee Board Resigned July 2024	Senior Leadership Team
SENCO/Deputy Head	Mrs Cathy Brown	Staff	School Resigned 30/08/2024	SENCO and Senior Leadership Team
	Ms Meg	Parent	Elected 04/01/2021	Health & Safety
	Lovell	Governor (EH)	Resigned 30/07/2024	Premises
	Mrs Sarah	Co-Opted	Elected 06/12/2022	Science & Policies
	Flannigan	Governor	Resigned 17/07/2024	